Boule: Marianne Sebastien Tel.: 06201/52992
boule@tsg-luetzelsachsen.de

Fußball: Gültekin Isci Tel.: 0176/64889692
fussball@tsg-luetzelsachsen.de

Handball: Wolfgang Bock Tel.: 06201/58104
handball@tsg-luetzelsachsen.de

Ski: Manuela Dübler Tel.: 06201/60209760
ski@tsg-luetzelsachsen.de

Tischtennis: Ulrich Metzger Tel.: 06201/57519
tischtennis@tsg-luetzelsachsen.de

Turnen: Karin Schröder Tel.: 06201/56217
turnen@tsg-luetzelsachsen.de

Volleyball: Mark Mangold Tel.: 0176/21606717
volleyball@tsg-luetzelsachsen.de

Gesamtjugendleiter: Fritz Malchow Tel.: 06201/17070

 

Boule

Fussball

handball

ski

sportsymboletanzen

tischtennis

kinderturnen

volleyball_klein

logo

 TSG 91/09 Lützelsachsen e.V.