Boule: Heiko Hofmann Tel.: 507246
boule@tsg-luetzelsachsen.de

Fußball: Torsten Bock Tel.: 509780
fussball@tsg-luetzelsachsen.de

Handball: Wolfgang Bock Tel.: 58104
handball@tsg-luetzelsachsen.de

Ski: Manuela Dübler Tel.: 60209760
tischtennis@tsg-luetzelsachsen.de

Tischtennis: Ulrich Metzger Tel.: 57519
tischtennis@tsg-luetzelsachsen.de

Turnen: Karin Schröder
turnen@tsg-luetzelsachsen.de

Volleyball: Georg Klohr Tel.: 55309
volleyball@tsg-luetzelsachsen.de

Gesamtjugendleiter: Fritz Malchow

 

Boule

Fussball

handball

ski

sportsymboletanzen

tischtennis

kinderturnen

volleyball_klein

logo

 TSG 91/09 Lützelsachsen e.V.